krutoassistant.blogg.se

Destiny titan mark cosplay
Destiny titan mark cosplay






destiny titan mark cosplay

The small details on the haori are super nice to look at and it is so nice to touch! Wearing it did not feel like a costume at all because the chosen material of the whole cosplay is simply amazing. Now to the quality: it is a beautiful looking and soft fabric. I bought the cosplay on the 16th of April, and a week later I received a message that the cosplay was already shipped (on the 24th of April, to be specific)! The cosplay finally arrived two months later, which was still super quick because of the on-going pandemic and all the issues which are included because of that. I messaged Dokidoki about my problems and received almost immediately an answer - they were super nice and helpful! I asked them on a friday evening and received an answer by sunday, so I was able to buy the cosplay a few days later - while it was still in presale. I am going to write a review about the Sabito costume, which recently arrived! First of all, I was not sure about the size since I am a tall and skinny person.

destiny titan mark cosplay

I would rate it a full 5 star if Dokidoki decides to make the Pants less looking through because the little details and overall costume is very lovely. Yes,I would order this again but maybe a size larger. I'm 158cm small with Bust 80cm, Waist 65cm, Hip 95cm weight is 53kg. I was actually a bit scared to sit because the whole hip part is very light in fabric and so is the zipper. However, it's material especially on the Pants and Bust is very looking through even though I wore white undergarments they were visible and the size, even though I bought it in M (which should've fit well),it is very tight around the hip. The costume came with everything they advised and the necklace looks pretty and so does the embroidery on the suit/jacket. The costume came faster than expected and the costumer service was great.

destiny titan mark cosplay destiny titan mark cosplay

The Promised NeverlandThe Promised Neverland








Destiny titan mark cosplay